CILFA
de
Deutsch
es
Español

fr
Français

Diplomas

CILFA is an examination center for the DILF (Diplôme Initial de Langue Française), DELF (Diplôme d’Etudes en Langue Française) and DALF exam (Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française).







2017-01-T : Tout Public - January 2017

ONLINE REGISTRATION

 


DELF / DALF calendar 2016-2017

Term Testing dates Examination Please apply within these dates
2016-10-T
Tout Public
From Wednesday, October 12, 2016
to Friday, October 14, 2016
DELF A1, A2, B1, B2, DALF C1From Monday, September 12, 2016
to Friday, September 23, 2016
2016-11-J
DELF Junior
Tuesday, November 22, 2016DELF JUNIOR A1, A2, B1, B2From Monday, October 24, 2016
to Friday, November 4, 2016
2016-12-T
Tout Public
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
and Thursday, December 15, 2016
DELF A1, A2, B1, B2From Monday, November 14, 2016
to Friday, November 25, 2016
2017-01-T
Tout Public
From Wednesday, January 25, 2017
to Friday, January 27, 2017
DELF A1, A2, B1, B2, DALF C1, C2From Monday, December 5, 2016
to Friday, December 16, 2016
2017-03-T
Tout Public
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
and Thursday, March 16, 2017
DELF A1, A2, B1, B2 From Monday, February 13, 2017
to Friday, February 24, 2017
2017-05-T
Tout Public
From Wednesday, May 17, 2017
to Friday, May 19, 2017
DELF A1, A2, B1, B2, DALF C1, C2From Tuesday, April 18, 2017
to Friday, April 28, 2017
2017-06-J
DELF Junior
Tuesday, June 6, 2017DELF JUNIOR A1, A2, B1, B2From Tuesday, May 2, 2017
to Friday, May 12, 2017
2016-06-T
Tout Public
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
and Thursday, June 15, 2017
DELF A1, A2, B1, B2From Monday, May 15, 2017
to Wednesday, May 24, 2017

The sign up deadline is at the indicated date, 5pm Paris time. 



Fees (euro)

Examination CILFA student External candidates
DELF A170 €100 €
DELF A270 €100 €
DELF B180 €110 €
DELF B2120 €160 €
DALF C1150 €170 €
DALF C2160 €180 €
Envoi diplôme10 €10 €